From time to time you may need to delete a Quote from WorkGuru. An example of this may be if you accidentally run duplicate quotes into the system and wish to delete it.


Deleting the Quote should not be selected if the client wishes to either Decline or Edit (revise) a Quote. 


The steps required to delete a quote do not change based on the current state of your Quote.


To delete a quote, you will need to start by going to your Quote Dashboard (see - Quote Dashboard). 


From the Quote Dashboard, you can locate a quote quickly by scrolling through the list of quotes presented the bottom of the page. 


Once you have found the the quote you wish to delete, simply select "Delete" option as seen below.