Due the way WorkGuru logs all stock movements that occur at a specific warehouse, their is no ability to delete the warehouse once created.


What you can do, is mark the Warehouse as InActive to remove from the warehouse list on the relevant transactions. 


IMPORTANT - Before marking the warehouse as in-active, ensure you have transferred or stock adjusted all stock on hand out of that location.


  1. Open the Warehouse form Stock -> Warehouses
  2. Click the Warehouse you need to edit.
  3. Deselect the IsActive checkbox
  4. Click Edit Warehouse to save the changes.