When a project has been completed as per the requirements of your particular workflow (invoiced, all timesheets, materials used and project purchase orders recorded etc), it is important to close the project off in WorkGuru.


To close off a project, simply click the Mark as Complete button from the project's Quick Actions menu.

Completed projects are now archived out of the current project list on the projects dashboard.   You can access completed projects by clicking the See Completed Projects button from the projects dashboards Quick Actions menu.

You can then revert the completed project back to a current one by clicking the Mark as Incomplete from the Quick Actions menu on the project's detail page.