Deleting Workflows

Modified on Thu, 20 Aug at 5:04 PM

If workflows are no longer required, they can be deleted completely instead of paused. To delete a workflow, click the Cog icon on the workflow tile to enter the edit workflow page. In the footer, click Delete Workflow. Deleted workflows can not be restored.  They will need to be either re-added manually or re-installed from the automations library.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article