The User Management settings allow you to control whether users are able to self-signup to your WorkGuru tenant. If disabled, users can only be added to the system via an Admin adding them via the User dashboard. It is recommended that these settings are kept as default.
User Management Print
Modified on: Mon, 4 Dec, 2023 at 11:19 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.