WorkGuru does not allow you to delete a project due to data consistency and reporting reasons. If you no longer require a project once saved, or the project has been legitimately cancelled.
You can cancel projects directly from the Project Dashboard by selecting Cancelled in the Status column.
Or, from the project's detail page, click on the Actions button from the Quick Actions menu, and click Edit Project.
Select Cancelled in the Project Status dropdown.
Cancelled projects are immediately archived in the completed projects list. You can access cancelled projects by clicking See Completed Projects in the project dashboard's Quick Actions menu.