If you need to delete or edit the Name and/or Description of your project group you can do it from Projects -> Project Groups from the main WorkGuru menu.


To Edit the Project Groups, click on the Edit link to the right of the relevant Project Group In the list.  Edit the Name and Description field and then Save to confirm.  


Project Groups can also be edited from Quick Actions in the Project Group Detail page.



To Delete the Project Group, click on the Delete link to the right of the relevant Project Group in the list.  Click ok to confirm the deletion.