Timesheets can be deleted centrally in the WorkGuru timesheet dashboard by timesheet mangers with sufficient permissions. Timesheets in any state can be deleted, it is not recommended that timesheets that have been invoiced are deleted.
Timesheets can only be deleted in bulk via the Draft and/or Submitted tabs. After searching and filtering for the timesheets that need to be removed, select all or multiple timesheets and click Bulk Delete Timesheets.
Individual and Approved timesheets can be deleted by clicking the Trash icon at the end of the timesheet's row.