WorkGuru allows you to login in as another user to interact with WorkGuru as that User.  This is a handy tool for managers to troubleshoot or confirm a user's WorkGuru experience.


To be able to login as another user, the Login as Users and Users administration permission is required as a minimum.

From the Actions button for the relevant user in the Users Dashboard (Administration -> Users), select Login as this User



This will let you interact with WorkGuru as that user, without requiring their password credentials etc.   


When finished, it is important to log out of that user's account correct to return to yours.   There is no reason to fully logout of WorkGuru.  

When you are ready to return to your login, click on the user menu in the top right corner of WorkGuru and select Back to my account.   

NOTE: Do not use the browser back button.