To remove a user from WorkGuru, you mark them as inactive. Currently users cannot be deleted due to historical reporting reasons. Making a user inactive will prevent them from logging into WorkGuru and the WorkGuru applications, and also allow you to reduce your monthly billing as inactive users are not counted towards your subscription.
To make a user inactive, click Edit from the user's action menu (Administration -> Users).
From the bottom of the user's detail page, deselect the Active checkbox and click Save.
You can then view your active/inactive users in the Users dashboard by using the Is Active? dropdown when the Show/Hide advanced filters has been selected.
Inactive users can be activated again by simply selecting the Active checkbox. This is useful for seasonal workers etc.