If you need to delete or edit the Name and/or Description and the task and product line items of your existing Project Templates, you can do it from Administration -> Project Templates dashboard.


To Edit the Project Template, click on the Edit icon (pencil and pad) to the right of the relevant Project Template In the list.  Edit the Name, Description, Production Job, Tasks and Products and then Save to confirm changes.

To delete a project template, click on the Trash Can icon on the right of the relevant project template in the list.   Note this action is permanent and cannot be recovered.