You can reset your WorkGuru transactional data if required.   Useful when transitioning from a trial or sandbox account before going live.

This function resets all transactional data:

  • Leads
  • Quotes
  • Projects
  • Purchases
  • Invoices
  • Stock Transfers
  • Stock Adjustments
  • Stock Takes
  • Credit Notes

It will retain the following:

  • Project Templates
  • Document Templates
  • Products
  • Tasks
  • Clients and contacts
  • Suppliers and contacts
  • Users
  • Administrative settings
  • Warehouses


NOTE:   THIS FUNCTION IS NOT REVERSIBLE - EITHER BY YOU OR THE WORKGURU TEAM.