You can complete your lead by marking it won or lost.
Mark as Won
Marking a lead won will prompt to select the quote the client accepted. Selected the No Quote option will create a blank project with the lead details (no tasks or products). If the lead has multiple quotes, the selected quote will be marked accepted and the remainder will automatically be marked as declined.
If a quote is selected and Saved. WorkGuru will create either a new project or stock sale using the quotes details.
Mark as Lost
Marking a lead lost will close off the lead and archive it in the Lost tab of the leads dashboard. Note: Lost leads cannot be re-opened as they where lost for a reason at the time. If the opportunity reopens, it should be treated as a new lead.